Operations

Property Management

The 2000 15th Street North management team is dedicated to making your workplace as comfortable and as pleasant as possible.

The American Real Estate Partners Management office is located at:

810 First Street, NE
Suite 201
Washington, DC 20002

The following personnel are available to address your needs:

Ebony Frost
Property Manager
202-817-3810
efrost@americanrepartners.com
Joe Simas
Chief Engineer
703-524-4081
jsimas@americanrepartners.com
Katie Wilson
Property Administrator
202-817-3810
kwilson@americanrepartners.com
Al Flores
Building Engineer 
703-524-4081
aflores@americanrepartners.com
Matthew Foust
Regional Manager
202-817-3810
mfoust@americanrepartners.com
Alan Jackson
Operations Manager
202-785-4988
ajackson@americanrepartners.com